Today , many people do not know their neighbours in lagre cities.What problems does this cause ?What can be done about this?

In modern countries, there are many people who live near their houses but they do not know who are they or when they live there. People are busy and they do not have time to get on with social. Therefore, people should be friendly and spend more time talking with their neighbours. In more countries, people work in the early morning and finish this work at night. They do not have time to eat meals, take care of for themself or their family. They work too much and they do not have free time to rest or go home early. Therefore, they talk to or know their neighbours, they do not have time. For example, in 4.0 century, there are many companies want to grow up their finance and they have to work hard to do this plan. Social need to exchange and they will need more people to do it. Nevertheless, our world is growing, people are industrialized too. But we must spend time on our family or our social. The public should arrange their time to finish their work and they should be friendly to make friends with their neighbours. When they make friend with them, sometimes they will help you if you need it. For example, when people have gone out of place for a long time and their house does not have people to live with them. Their neighbours can help you to house care their house when we are not at home. In conclusion, it is necessary for people to know and get on with their neighbours. They will be friendly and insensitive about society. Therefore, I believe that social should make more friends and get on with their neighbours.