Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

There can be little doubt that some people do not know where their neighbours live in large cities. This problem comes from they do not communicate with everyone lives near their house, yet i can be solved by them talking and buying some fruits for their neighbours, they will have a good relationship with their neighbours. The principal cause of some individuals do not know their neighbours in large do not knowing their neighbours in large cities are they are not friendly, they want to live alone do not want to make relationships and they are so lazy to communicate with people. It must be recognised that they should buy something such as fruits or food, give a gift and chat with their neighbours. This is true in Viet Nam, where a lot of people go to work very early and go home so late. So they do not have an opportunity to chat. However, a solution can be found in investing neighbours' families going to their house or your house eating meals and chatting together. The most effective approach is to have a good relationship with everyone who live near their house. If they have difficult work, their neighbours will help. So, they need to communicate, invest go to parties, by something for themselves. Neighbours felt happy. They will know their neighbours in large cities. Therefore, they just communicate and do not research, their neighbours have a bad relationship with them. So we should be chatting and invest eat meals with them.