Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Annually, a large sum of money is spent on investing in aerospace research. Many people think that they should use money to improve the standards of life. From my perspective, I dissagree with this argument. On one hand, in the 4.0 era technology and science play a crucial role in human life. In the future, the scientists might do some discoveries that improve life on Earth. Invest money on space research enable people to explore better living conditions in outer space. A good example of this is that scientists could find out another planets where people can live to solve the over poppulation and help human survive long-term. On the other hand, the space industries can create more jobs for people and boost the ecomnomy. When the economy of a country develop, the standards of life will be increased. Additionally, it can lead to technological that can has benefit society. It lead to a develop and modern society in various fields. In conclusion, spent Change the form of the verb spending show examples money on space exploration not only improve living standard but also promote the economy and have a possitive effect on long-term survival. That why invest on space exploration will not be lossed and lead to many advantages