Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disargee?

The spending on space discovery each years is becoming a considerable controversy all over the world. A growing number of people said that it is essential to spend the money on enhancing life quality in day life. This essay will disagree with this statement and demonstrate several evidences about it. A large scale of money should be invested in space exploration to broaden people's horizons. This means the more state-of-the-art access about the space exploration people have approached, the more maturity and knowledge they gain. The world, in addition, will develop in both logical thinking and metal health due to spreading, as well as teaching to younger generations. These inventions will be a sustainable foundation for the advanced breakthroughs in the near future. Another specific points to consider is the tendency to live in others planets in galaxy if some experts can catch up with a particular aims. A wide range of information about new planets are found certainly and publicize to every people around the world. Therefore, people will have a tendency to move to another planets to live which can decrease some problems existing on Earth such as traffic congestion, overpopulation, etc. The living standard, consequently, improve constantly and become a civilized society. In conclusion, millions of dollars should be invested in space research each year to serve various demands of people. However, government balance both things to enhance the society.