Plastic bags,bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays, everyone use transparent bags to carry the things. plastic bags,bottles and packaging are affected our environment. although, use of plastic bags and bottles cause the deseas and also spread the air pollution, the government should take action to recycle this kind of things.I will discuss both points and also will clear my point of view in the forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, lot of use the things which made of plastic that easy to carry items but wo do not know that it can bad impact for our environment. For example,when we use plastic containers and plastic bags,we throw outside without any hesitation that cause the pollution.Many Europe countries even every person in these countries lookafter themselves but in Pakistan,particularly we would talk about the big city Karachi very polluted city and everywhere can see you garbage that mostly made of plastic things cause air pollution moreover,air effected our health that reason of serious deseas asthma and also cancer which is damage our lungs.To illustrate,we should avoid to use plastic bags and bottles and if we have to used these equipment then we dispose carefully. Furthermore,the government should solve this problem because it is necessary for our society.To cite an example,the government should make the strict rules that everyone throw this things in the dustbin and after that one of the method of recycling,it tend to spread our society and people aware this concept such as many countries utilise these things.The community should also a major rule in this enigma everyone put their role then our problem solve very quickly. To conclude, everyone should avoid to use plastic bags,the government should aware the society that they implement the disposal system and also recycling system.