Some people think that the environment becomes polluted the causes is garbage. Which do you think has an important role to play in solving this problem, is the government or society? Give your opinion and example.

Some individuals believe that the environment has become polluted and give rise to the seeds of the disease it causes by the garbage. To my way of thinking, it can be both due to the government and community can give more attention to this problem. This essay will provide further explanations and give examples. These days, rubbish is a very important issue that needs to be addressed because this is one of the challenges for the global world. In fact, improper waste disposal causes the environment to become damaged and polluted. There are several things that the government needs to do to address this issue. First of all, the government can make regulations not to throw rubbish anywhere. Additionally, the government needs to hold social services and invite the community to clean the surrounding environment, in order that it will become a good habit for them. For example, the Singapore government created a campaign initiated by the government's National Environmental Agency (NEA), which is a long-term effort to encourage individuals to be responsible for their environment. On the other hand, not only the government even though every individual must also comply with these regulations. They can participate in these regulations such as throwing garbage in its place, because improper waste management can cause the spread of disease, because waste becomes a breeding ground for disease-carrying pests. Then, they must also be committed to fair distribution and accessibility of waste disposal facilities. In conclusion, both the government and society need to keep the environment clean so that the environment is not polluted.