new technologies and ways of buying and selling are transformaing th elives of costumers. to waht extand do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Technology development in recent times has massively impacted consumer behavior and their lives. I wholeheartedly agree with this statement in two respects, first gadgets likely make the process simpler that affect human's mobility and health, and second, technology changes will lead to disruptions in industries in order to win the market competition. First, technology thrive involving in many aspects especially the way human act. The technology objectives are to simplify human life, with all in hand features. Therefore, it can make limitation on human's mobility. For example, people do not need to walk or go outside to buy a meal, just sit, grab the phone, and the food will arrive. As a result, people do little to nothing body movement, and it seems to affect their health. Second, industries need to adapt with technology development. The fast pace of the delivery system, easiness to serve the products to customers and the way goods sell and pay are an important key to be prevailed by them. For example, digitalization of payment methods has affected the preference of buyers in choosing the store. Therefore, customers possibly opt to buy in more digital shops when they are buying something. In addition, dissemination of payment technology will lead to irrefutable effects on how sellers sell their products. In sum, technology development causes transformation on how people buy and sell, not only on a small scale of economic objects but also on a bigger scale. Plethora preemptive way to overcome its negative effect needed. So, the technology will likely benign for human health and market competition.