owadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology has altered the way people communicate. Therefore, it is claimed how smartphones as one of the cutting-edge breakthroughs have enabled people to feel closer, and the positive outcome is saving money. People can communicate easily with their family due to gadget provide features to call quickly. That is to say people just needs internet to utilize the feature of smartphone for calling, regardless of the place they are living in. In fact, this allows them to share online with connecting emotionally at any frame time. The tools of virtual call such as WhatsApp allows those can sharing with face to face virtually, so this advent makes them feel less alienated from nuclear family in order they can greeting rapidly as well. Having more deposit from this inventions are the positive one of the result from maximizing the equipment. When people short out call their loved one with virtually, they spend a little amount of money compared to conventional meeting. This is because calling online does not require transportation cost to communicate. For example, calling along during 3 hours by digital platform just gains five thousand rupiahs in Indonesia. If people bond without using this invention, they should allocate their saving for buying buses tickets spending more than 100.000 rupiahs single way. In conclusion, technology has enabled people to bond more, and the positive aspect due to this invention is those human beings are able to spend less money. However, Any advancement integrates in it positive and negative impacts. Do people consider the negative ones?