Some argue that the great way to bring people together from any kind of culture and age are with music

Some argue that the great way to bring people together from any kind of culture and age is with music. I completely agree that music is one of the best methods to bring people together despite of their differences. However, there are also other alternatives to make people feel connected with each other, one of which is through food. There are thousands of music that have been released until today, but only a little of it are timeless. There are several reasons why music is categorized as timeless, firstly is because it can be an ear pleasure for those who hear it. Secondly, due to the lyrics that still feel related until nowdays. For example, the music band of Westlife once held a concert in Jakarta Indonesia and people came from different countries, ages, and genders are gathered in Gelora Bung Karno just to heard Westlife singing their songs. It is proven that music is considered to be one of the best ways to bring togetherness. Another way to make people come and sit at one table is through food. Food is as timeless as music because most of humans almost have the same type of taste when it comes to good food. For instance, McDonalds and Kentucky Fried Chicken (KFC) are the main major fast- food restaurants. The question is who doesn’t like the food they provide? When it is almost all of the families coming from whole different generations like to make a stop at those restaurants and buy food from it. In conclusion, music is one of the best ways to bring togetherness in spite of differences that people have, such as cultural differences or even different generations. There still number of ways to make people gather, one of which is through food.