The benefits and drawbacks of studying at international schools. Agree or dissagree

International schools is a part of enhancement education in country. There are many tipes schools in this world from private schools, state schools and International Schools. There are different curriculum every part in types at school. we can define schools based on the experience from people, or others. I agree every schools have positive sides and negative sides. to begin with positive sides studing at international schools, there are two reason why there are students studying at international schools. the first, international schools has a good curriculum for students' might improve their ability with international standard. for example, in Indonesia, there are many international schools and we know that currriculum's curriculum international schools it is different with the curriculum nasional schools like as private schools or state schools. the second reason the benefit why studying at international schools i think the quality of internationa schools is better than quality of national schools. such as, tools learning, instructional design learning, instrument, quality of students ' thinking and facilities at international could improve all ability for students. for example, students' can improve english ability at class or could speak fluently with their tutor/teachers with confidents because in international schools they have a expert native teachers from foreign because international schools must be had expert teachers. However, there are one drawback studying in international schools. The payment international schools is more expensive than national schools. because we know that, international have quality more better than other schools. only students' have their parents have a lot of money could schools in international schools. In conclusion, every schools have many benefit and drawback based on the personal. if the parents' want their children can improve ability and all facilities could support their capability and their parents' have a lot of money to pay international schools, i think it's students' could study in International Schools.