Some people think it is better to study in a large class size whereas some others argue that it is better to study in a class with a small number of students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Several people argue that taking a learn in a big size class is better than a small number of students. While some people argue that a big class is not appropriate, I side with those who feel that a small class is more effective. On the one hand, getting involved in big class groups could pose positive outcomes for students. Firstly, students have more opportunities to interact with a wider range of peers. They will engage with a diverse group that can broaden students ' perspectives and understanding of different viewpoints. Consequently, they have open-minded ideas and appreciation of various cultures, traditions, and backgrounds. Secondly, they will also prepare to have leadership skills by engaging in group activities and collaborative projects. Additionally, they have the chance to take initiative, organize tasks, and assume leadership roles, such as teamwork, organization, and decision-making. As a result, students can develop a sense of responsibility. On the other hand, I would agree that joining a small class group also offers benefits to students. Firstly, it enables them to obtain more attention, which can help them to be more enthusiastic about participating in the learning process. For example, they can have customized resources that cater specifically to their learning needs. As a result, they can get an in-depth understanding of the subjects they are studying and get more personal feedback to help students understand their weak areas. Furthermore, obtaining a small class means that they will avoid distractions that can hinder their concentration and progress. By being surrounded by a conducive situation, they can develop stronger study habits. As a result, it will improve their academic performance which will make them get a higher score. In conclusion, while big classes can help students to more interact with their peers, they will obtain more attention in small classes. Therefore, on balance, I remain firmly convinced that the idea of providing daily assignments should be abolished.