Details of politicians private lives should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Private lives of politician details should not be appear in newspaper. I totally disagree because as civilians we need to check their track records and control their performance. Firstly, politicians is playing vital roles in government, public have right to check the track records. Track records become one of the media for public because we need the loyal and honest people to handle the government. Futhermore, showing the details of politicians is useful to define the politicians never involve in the case that potentially harm the country. The information that is obtained by politicians private lives also help the folk to examine wheather these politicians have huge awareness in solving several problems that is faced by public. It was caused by there is position in government who require this awareness on public's problem to look for the solutions. For instance, house of representatives and regional people's representative need the candidate who can represent the people in compiling essential policies and regulations. Secondly, publishing the information of privat life politicians can give chance for folk to control their performance as government employee. It was useful for public to get some information to check wheather they do their duty correctly, the government program are done as well as public expected. In addition, sometimes it can be one of the media to control wheather assume responsibility properly. Because in some cases, there are many politicians who contributes on government taking advantage of one's position arbitrarily for for personal and group interests. For example, nowadays there are many politicians that corruption on state budget to purchase luxury goods and travel in abroad. In summary, it was essential for media should not hide the politicians privat lives in order to check their track records life and control their performance as government employee to define wheather they do their responsibilities correctly