Procastination between teenagers is said to be worsening. What is the cause of this problem and how can we solve this problem?

There is a rising concern related to procrastination among the youngsters. This tendency stems from the overcharged assignments, yet it can be tackled by dividing tasks into small steps. One of the principal cause of procrastination is continuous duties given which makes people feel overwhelmed and difficult to do the deadlines on time. Specifically, people can not manage time and prioritize the given tasks and hard to finish the workload. Consequently, it leads to missing opportunities to thrive at workplaces or studying performances. To deal with the aforementioned issue, prioritizing important duties and dividing into small steps can be much achievable. To explain further, prioritizing tasks based on the urgency can help to concentrate on the most important assignments. Not only that, dividing into smaller steps can reduce pressure, have effective time management and easy to follow the progress.(example) Therefore many people these day tend to postpone the given tasks owing to the overwhelm Change the form of the verb overwhelming show examples assignments. Nevertheless, it can be solved by dividing proper goals into smaller steps so as to make them more achievable