The plans below show how the ground floor of a particular building has changed over time.

The plans below illustrate to us the exchanges of buildings ground floors over 43 years. Overall, The office had more rooms and more available facilities than the other one. Meanwhile, the Flower shop had nearly 2 times fewer rooms. The only thing that does not change after so long time is the kitchen. In all buildings, it stayed in the same place. In 1958 when it was an office area, after walking into the house, there were offices for a secretary, manager, and assistant. Also in the right corner was the reception area and in the left top corner was the meeting room. In 1985 they were changed into an apartment. There were 2 bedrooms and a living room. Furthermore, they had huge bathrooms and showers place. Flower shops that suitable in the present have the biggest changes. In the left corner gift cards and under them is a play area. Just below the right under, office for shop staff. Therefore, all other floors are giving flowers.