Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Accent is key to communicating with other population, and some population believe speech is a big problem for character who lives in a provincial where they need to speak a foreign style, this problem leads to crucial issues such as social and practical. This essay will examine why I agree with this statement. To begin with, living abroad is a dream for some nation. Most of them want to have a better life and a better neighbourhood. The essential thing that nation need to prepare is the speech of the homey they want to go to. Moreover, official needs to know how to make conversation, not a short one but a complex one, because this is important to be accepted in new places or to find a job. For example, star who chooses the UK to start a new life but does not know English will find a problem because they can not communicate with their coworkers or boss, leading to low performance in the workplace. As a result, it is not good for a new start. Furthermore, this is happening for more than just social but for practical problems as well. A new place means new rules. Population need to know about the new place they want to live. For instance, if leader from another bucolic decides to live in Indonesia, all signs on the roads, restaurant menus, and the local nation use the Indonesian accent. It will be hard for character who does not know Indonesia to want to live here. This will challenge those who want to live in another rustic. To conclude, I strongly agree that sound is essential to connect population. This skill will bring many opportunities if we are good at using it in the right place. Otherwise, a lack of ability to use a particular voice brings drawbacks.