Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own answers.

Although many individuals think that people who have academic degrees and practical experiences like doctors and engineers are forced to work in the country where they learn these skills others have another sight and they believe that professionals could have their jobs everywhere they aspire. Both of these views will be further discussed in the following paragraphs. In my opinion, every person must be free to make decisions about the place they want to work regardless of which country did their training. On the one hand, some people say that a skilled person should be employed in the country where they acquired these experiences. These people believe that their government invests a vast amount of money in their universities and departments which nourishes the professionals and also teaches them how to work. Accordingly, expect the doctors and engineers who studied in their country to live and work in their country and give service to them. On the other hand, many people have the opinion that everyone should be free to choose the country where they want to work. This group of people believes That every human is free to make decisions about their fate and has the right to choose which country is appropriate for living in. In addition, there are some people who want to follow their ambition and go abroad for education, which is their childhood dream. Therefore, there should not be any force on someone to work in the place where they studied. In summary, people are only two groups; some believe every people should be free to choose the country want to work in, and others think doctors and engineers must work in the country where have learned how to work. I personally believe that the first view is better because God created all people free so they should be free and without any force to make decisions.