Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with their coworkers while others like to keep their private life separate from work. Discuss both sides.

Nowadays individuals prefer to enjoy their free time with colleagues at work. in contrast, others choose not to mingle between their private life and professional life. This essay will discuss both views hence I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, most people fraternize with their friends at work they like to spend their memorable moment together because every team in the work have a strong connection In addition many workers practice different activities in leisure time as well. For example, national companies organize many activities yearly or weekly through it the personnel feel they have a strong bond with colleagues physically and mentally. So that will make the human beings willing to work. Secondly, there are other generations who do not prefer to spend their leisure time with friends. once they have finished their work they go directly to their home Consequently there are some people who opt to give their free time to their family and kids as well therefore some workers said, they spend the whole day with coworkers becauseuse that they no need to see them at the leisure time. For instance. International studies say people who separate their own life from work are successful in their occupation because the brain gives an amount of energy fairly to both. In conclusion, it is frequently said that spending time with coworkers naturally in their free time has a positive effect at work although that assists in keeping the personnel understand each other in the work. As I mentioned, a successful corporation relies on enjoying together with a wider sphere of friends.