The government should pay for the course fees for everyone who wants to study at the university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Free tertiary education for everyone has been a frequent subject of debate. While several people argue that all students with any financial level should be entitled to the right to go to university if they have the competencies, others opine that it may have disadvantages. As mentioned earlier, I will explain how I approve that the statement is more wrong than I agree. To commence, there are some justifiable reasons why many individuals are against this trend despite its benefits. First and foremost, as the authority budget is limited, and the expenses of running universities are so much, if all the scholars do not spend any fee, the quality of lessons, food and other facilities definitely will be lowered through the years. In other words, affording to spend will only be possible if continuing with minimum quality. For instance, in most developing countries with state universities, dormitories, meals served at universities, the example, are inappropriate and unhealthy. In addition, researchers have proved that learners who do not allocate money for their education intend not to consider their classes seriously. For example, they must be more represented in their courses and collaborate with their educators. However, several critics argue that this trend expands the gap between poor and wealthy demographics. To clarify, children born in high-income families can pursue their studies at higher levels, whereas poor ones' offspring are deprived. Consequently, this pulls the community into a vicious cycle; the affluent may become more wealthy daily and the poor, in reverse, needier. In conclusion, there are several reasons to shed light on the demerits of the no-paid education approach, which surely outweigh its merit.