There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experiences or knowledge

Nowadays has been clean that due to various experiments that men have done most of them help in the rise of global temperature they are various reason to do this. In this essay, will explore the main causes why temperature increased rapidly and provide with effective and practical solution to begin with, there have been many activities which endangered the life of many human because of temperature rise, firstly, due to the emission of harmful gases from automobile which helps to enhanced global warming as these gases combine with other useful resources to create dirt and pollution for instance, a report from UNICEF show that newly 63% of cars and other transports uses a diesel oil which main factor of global warming secondly, dirt from factories and industries in the form of fumes while making, may also contribute hugely that help to make air warmer. finally, the using of fossil fuel which is immensely used by most of the countries for generating electricity or power may also be one of the major reasons why the rise a temperature happening thus a proper need of solution must be acquired to lessen than it on the other hand, they are many ways to curtile this problem primarily, use of electric car instead of diesel engine which may help to reduce the figure of surroundings. even though, the making of everyday needs are an essential from industries yet, a proper establishment of cleaning must be there to safe the ozone layer which help us from outside rays. at the same time, energy creating from wind turbine and hydro power plant may be more essential than using fossil fuel subsequently, most of the countries used geothermal energy which helps to stand against fossil fuel largely as a result, a decrease in temperature will be seen to conclude, temperature rise may have great impact on life but adopting the following safety precaution may help to reduce its upper Trend