Some people believe that the fittest and strongest individuals and teams always succeed in sports. Others think that success in sports depends on mental attitudes. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

with the rapid development of society, the number of private cars has been growing dramatically in recent years, and the cost of the road transportation system is quickly growing steadily. It has become a noticeable debate on whether the automobile drivers should pay for fees or the government should pay. In my opinion of view, the Government should take more responsibility. Undoubtedly, It is the authority who makes the budget and builds the transportation facilities, so they should renew, maintain the current roadway systems to make them work properly and ensure the automobile drivers and drive smoothly and well instructed, for example, the government should monitor the car flow and find the bottlenecks and the take prompt measures to improve it or broaden the width of the road and increase the driving channels. besides, the authority should also invest more money in other transportation facilities like subway and public bus system, if it is well constructed based on the real situation, it could help a lot to relieve cars amount on the street. On the other hand, the government should make a more predictive plan for city's overall layout, try to build a big shopping centre and commercial centre outside of downtown, it will surely be beneficial to reduce traffic jams. In summary, the cars are more and more on the street and and expenditure on the road system are dramatically rising at the same time, the users may take some measures to reduce car using and take a public bus, but Government is the main entity to make the budget and take measures to improve this situation.