Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

It is argued by many that the today's world has provided us with a wide range of options, so that it is hard to make a decision. Meanwhile, I am inclined to agree will this notion that the modern world alternation has put us through this situation Recent technological developments as well as modernisation have altered individual's habits, significantly, in terms of making decision. For instance, in the past, people used to shop from local markets, with having a limited range of options. In simpler terms, when a person intended to buy a specific product, such as a shampoo, he / she would choose a product randomly regardless of the brand. However, it is worth considering that this traditional marketing system had put costumers under demanding situations as well. Long ago, people used to have troubles with finding some specific types of vital medications which had become scarce in a period of time. Nevertheless, technological developments have been offering both providers and costumers convenience. In other words, producers have gained the opportunity to sell their products through online platforms, such as websites or Instagram, which has been recently featured with a shopping option. Although shoppers have the opportunity to seek the reviews and the ratings made by the previous users, they may become indecisive which product to choose, as they find themselves caught in a puzzling situation. Therefore, these mixed up shoppers might become frustrated and consequently give up on Shopping! In conclusion, since online shops have provided as with a wide variety of options, I strongly agree with the notion that the today's world has brought us many difficulties in terms of making decisions.