Development in technology causes environmental problems. Some people believe the solution to these problems is everyone accepts a simpler way of life, while others say that technology can solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the contemporary era, the climate has been issued by technical gadgets. It is believed by a few individuals to resolve the problem without technology. However, other is reckoned by a large group of people to get solution through technology. Climate change are affected by high-tech devices. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives in the following paragraphs. technology machines are influencing our lives and penetrating into daily work. Although, the weather condition is worsened by advanced technology the greenhouse gases are increased. The carbon emissions are often generated from motor vehicles and industrial factories. Therefore, the environment is polluted by toxic gases in the air. Furthermore, Deforestation has rapidly increased due to the big setups of companies in the countryside. So that the atmosphere is being polluted by them. To illustrate, the atmosphere's air quality index is crossed by smog conditions due to hazardous gases from factories. The infection of the eyes, throat and lungs is being enlarged by the polluted environment. The technocrats are copping this situation to solve with different measures but unfortunately, they do not have enough resources to solve this problem. On the other hand, in the modern world, everybody has their own device because it is a part of their lives. They consider that environmental issues can be solved with technological development. Modern technology can enable us to use natural resources and convert them into energy such as solar panels, wind and water turbines, which reflects a highly positive impact of technology on the environment. The motor cars can shift from electronic cars, although it is expensive but in the future, they will increase. In addition, the LED lights can reduce the cause of the environment. LED lighting technology is already replacing traditional bulbs in many homes and public spaces. It consumes low energy levels. Consequently, technological progress can also help to reduce the effects of climate problems. In a nutshell, a few people do not like to use electronic machines so they feel it affects the weather. While others opine the technical equipment can solve the problems of the environment. I disagree with this statement for multiple reasons the human life span is decreasing because of pollution and people are feeling sick. Other humans are more rely on technology which also causes health problems. It is better to solve this issue people should work out daily without scientific tools.