Some think that some individuals are naturally good leaders while others think individuals can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This is a matter of great arguments whether leading ability is such an achievable skill or it is just a natural talent that some individuals are lucky enough to have it. While many people might believe that great leaders are those who have been borned this way, I am strongly of the conviction that everything can be learned easily by practicing. In the course of human history, there were many examples of great leaders who have been borned with an instinctive leadership ability, and because of that, there is a tendency of considering this feature as genetically inherited quality. Take Cyrus the great as a historical exmple, all the evidences that we have from the ancient persian kingdom have confirmed that this magnificent king had been borned with a great administrative skill which was required to occupy such a position some day. However, who knows if such a qualified leader had not been trained enough during his childhood, what could have been happened; so even a natural talent could be wasted as a result of negligance. On the other side of this argument, human being has proved to be able to do almost everything if a proper amount of effort is adopted. Compared to many complicated skills like playing musical instruments that every one can learn by allocating enough time for it, the leadership ability is the most simple thing that people can learn. That means every individual is capable of being a high-qaulified leader in the future if they are instructed enough in schools or other academic institutions. Besides, this is the reason why we have so many academic courses with regard to learn management skills. In conclusion, although being a good leader might requires different charectristic characteristics features that some people have had it from the moment they were borned, we can not deny the impacts of a high quality-education to enhance these qualifications.