Today,some people do not know their neighbours in large cities.What problems does this cause?What can be done about this?

In the present day,most individuals are becoming less socially communicate with their neighbours,especially in metropolises. This essay attempts to identify the problems and provides solution for these problems. Firstly,the problems that caused by being unknown and strange to their neighbours can be mentioned as a formation of the lonely or other feelings which like this and also lack of help or support when they need.For the former,in the case people do not communicate with others who live near to them for a long time.It can lead to negative impacts on their mental health. For example,it is proven that people who have fewer relationship with their neighbours are more likely to have a depressive disorder. Furthermore,another problem is that people can not get any help or support when they are in emergency situations.Residents can face to some difficulties which are only solved by support of neighbours.Unless there are any close relationships with the adjacent,those household problems can deteriorate. Besides that,there is a main solution to this problem. This solution which should be taken is to celebrate many kind of ceremonies together.By doing this,everyone can have opportunity to talk and know each other.It can foster them with a sense of community and also, it contributes to the relationships formation. In conclusion,despite to the some problems, such as negatively emotional formation,organizing a celebration together can diminish this phenomenon.By celebrating many parties and holidays, people who live in urban areas can avoid from not knowing and understanding each other.