Some people think that it is good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and TV shows. Others think that it is better to produce these locally. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era, there are many channels to watch movies such as youtube, netflix, television, etc, and it depend on population choices.Some people think foreign films is good for country's culture, however, others prefer local shows.In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my opinion by way of a conclusion. On the one hand, importing foreign movies and tv shows can expose people to different cultures and perspectives.In this globalization, students tend to learn by visual form because their may feel more interesting rather than feeding them with academic boring materials. For example, korean food and culture shows which is easier way for foreign to know more about them, meanwhile, new language and ideas also can be discover. Additionally, younger people gain more understanding of the world around them and communication skills with society worldwide. On the other hand, local production of movies and broadcast can preserve and promote the country's own culture and traditions.Traditions can be a great way of bringing people together and appreciate the richness of our culture. For instance, documentary films can help teach our children about our values and heritage. Therefore, government should support local movies. In conclusion, while it is important to hold on to the traditions that are important to us,it is also important to be open to change.Both import and local movies should produced depend on audiences demand.