Some people think that the provision of healthcare is the responsibility of the state, while others believe the individual to be responsible for the costs of their own healthcare. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these perspectives?

a number of people believe that the supply of medical services is the obligation of the state, whereas some people think that it is the responsibility of individuals. I completely agree with the statement that underlined the energy service is the task of the government to provide to their citizens as people are being taxed for this particular service. Consequently, the system that the government builds to assure the well-being of the public is undeniably important for daily activities. the healthcare system is mandatory for the government as they collect tax funds from people. Furthermore, it is a form of international norms which instruct the state to provide several basic needs for the people, including health services. For instance, a legal medical practice must have been legalized by the authorities which, in the process of legalization, uses public funds. Therefore, the government is absolutely in charge of providing a legal medical system. It is also noteworthy that the system that the authority has designed is critical for community activities. Moreover, it is almost impossible for people to participate actively in public if they are living in unhealthy conditions. For example, a worker in rural areas who does not have immediate medical attention will gradually suffer from their injury. Thus, the existence of well-being is crucial for the public, not to mention the impact on public officials themselves. In conclusion, the public authorities must hold the hardiness scheme because for two main reasons. First, people are paying taxes for health care. In addition, the medical arrangement is extremely important for all members of the society.