Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Gender equality is an ongoing topic in all aspects and same topic can be discussed for university level acceptency as well. There are few cases where we have to get in line with same privilages for all and there are special cases what have to match the deman demands of the work you carry out. Firstly for the subjects which doesn't require any hard work should get equal oppertunities for both male and females. Someone who willing to persuade carriers in Art or Finance can be treated fairly for all as those fields not call for any specific requirement which can be easiliy handle by men. adding to the same, if the work has to carry out on desk and if it doesn't requires long working hours, should be ideal for male and female both. By giving an oppertunity for women, to get enrol with a productive project paves the way for them to contribute to country's GDP as well. On contrary, preference should be base on the duty you carry out. Subjects like construction or electrical would be much suited to men as it demands specific skills which can be easily demonstrate by men and same would be an disadvanatge to the women. Further to the same, those type of responsibilities need long working hours which can be upset the kids or family demands if a mother get involved. To conclude, there can be plenty of benifits by providing fair chances for both girls and boys at suitable areas and it can course trouble, if you not concider the depth of selected field as well.