Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Being a useful member of society is a concept which should be tought to children either by parents or school. Some people consider parents responsibilities to do it, while others think school is in the place to teach suitable manner to children I discuss on this topic in this essay and finally represent my own viewpoint. Since their birthday, parents are responsible people for breeding their children until starting education at school for 6 years. According to psychology science, this period makes real personality of children. Therefore, teaching suitable manner to children is considered as significant duty of parents who have brought their children on the earth. Personality of a human determines his/her manners. so, any bad behavior of parents results in personality disorder of children. Parents should teach good behavior to their children to be a good member of society. there are many ways for them to do this duty. For example, parents should encourage their children to like their friends and play with each other through avoiding fighting or cursing. Also, parents should teach politeness and human kind should live among others, he/she should be able to communicate politely are respectfully, and flexible manner is necessary in this field. On the other hand, school is an educational center where all people start going there since childhood. Children pass half of a day at school for learning science and moral manner. Teachers poses special social positions among students. Therefore, their manner and speeches influence significantly on children, even more than parents. Teachers should induce correct manners to students at school. For example, teachers should teach thinking skill to students to enable them make correct decision and solving their problems by themselves. If students learn correct thinking method, they do not make problem for others. In addition, they do not fear because they are hopeful and continue their way until success. Teachers should teach students identifying their purposes and planning to reach them. In conclusion, I think both of parents and teachers at school are responsible for teaching correct manners and thinking to children to enable them to be a good member in their society. Talking does not work, but teaching suitable skills influence on thinking system of students and enable them to act correctly in society which results in being a good member in society who loves humankind and help them and work and live well with them.