Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are those problems and how could they be reduced?

It is true that movies can be dangerous for social communities,and the percentage is increasing every year. It has many reasons why movies are negative for communities so, this essay will discuss this statement and will give reasons and how to solve this situation. To begin with, the reason why films are many negatives. First of all, some channels show role models that very bad people, and some children copy them. For instance, some American movies show people who can kill others like heroes, so many young people copy them. In addition, the survey found that 80 per cent of crimes between years 2012 to 2020 were from movies. Thus, I think that the cause that films are harmful to society because some directors have been shown bad role models in their films. For the way to solve this action directors of TV programs should show a good model,and the government should support good movies. Also, parents and teachers should teach children. Such as teachers can tell students in their classes that this is a good movie,and students need to watch it. I believe that if everyone teaches students and children in films, they will understand,and the problem will be reduced. So, I think that the best way to solve this situation is for everyone to support a good movie. To sum up, I believe that the main reason why the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems is a role models from movies,and the way to reduce them is for everyone should control them. So, I believe that the number of crimes will decline.