Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinemas. Others, say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, the technology is increasing,and many people are watching movie from cellphones and computers. While others think that watch movie from the internet are not enjoyable, but if people need feeling from movie, they will go to the theatre is better. This essay will discuss both views and will give reasons. To begin with, the reason why someone think that watch shows from the internet is a best idea. The innovation is rising so, they think that watch movies from smartphone and computer are comfortable and safe. In addition, the price is not expensive. Such as the percentage between the years 2015 to 2020 of people who watched TV channel from the internet have been growth. And researchers have been said that they believe that the number will sharply increase in the future. Thus, I think that the cause why people are watching TV program from the internet because it is comfortable, cost and safe. On the other hand, someone think that if people need a real feeling from movie, they should go to the cinema because in the cinema has many material. However, I think that watch movie from the internet is better,and phones and computers have many functions to use them so, this is a better choice. To sum up, I believe that watch movies from the internet likes phones and tables are comfortable,and they have many mode to watching them that why the number of people who watch movies online are increasing.