Private transport is creating problems for people. What are these problems and how we can solve this?

Transportation owned by an individual is starting to generate problems for people. The problem of private transport‌ is caused by SOVs and can result in different kinds of pollution. The possible solutions to this problem will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, pollution is one of the biggest problems we face on earth today. These pollutions come in the form of sound, air, and sometimes water is polluted. The usage of private vehicles makes the situation more problematic. Harmful emissions from private car use, doing more harm than good. Every responsible habitant of this planet should make an effort to use more public transportation.Many metropolitans around the globe are already putting it into practice. For instance, over one-third of working Amsterdammers commute to and from work on a bike. Secondly, the harmful gases emitted from the use of cars and bikes cause various respiratory diseases. Children all over the world are being born with birth defects. However, we can take several measures to solve these issues. The simple solution to this problem is making stricter laws. The government should pass laws banning a family from having more than one personal vehicle. Automatically, there will be a decrease in pollution and traffic.Every individual will be forced to take a bus or train. To give an instance, the council of Amsterdam has banned the driving of automobiles in the inner city. To sum up, in conclusion, individually owned vehicles should be controlled by the government by making them more expensive to afford so that the aforementioned problem and its probable consequences and be solved and avoided.