It is difficult for people to get enough physical exercise in cities. What are the causes and solutions?

Nowadays, people living in urban areas cannot get sufficient physical exercise has become an increasing problem. From my perspective, this phenomenon is mainly caused by the lack of sufficient public areas in cities and the living pressures of people. There are several solutions that can be implied as below. Firstly, due to rapid urbanization, many cities focus on commercial real estate development rather than building more public areas, which means people lack public areas to exercise. For example, governments sacrifice street parks to build skyscrapers and residences in order to earn more money as revenue resources, consequently, children have nowhere to play but at home longer or go to paid playgrounds. Additionally, people's living pressure is higher than before, which means they need to work longer or seek another part-time job to make a living. Because of overwork, they are too exhausted to spend time on exercise. For instance, working hours have been extended to over ten or twelve hours one day in many cities, so they arrive home almost at midnight and wake up late the next morning. There are several solutions that can be taken into consideration to solve the problems. For the government, more fundamental infrastructures need to be constructed to meet residents' requirements, especially in those large residential areas. Additionally, more measures should be introduced to avoid overwork, which can be harmful to the health of labourers in cities. For those who are living in poverty, the government should build round housing guarantee systems to assist their lives. Companies, should be alerted that overworking may be against the law, therefore, they should respect their staff and provide equal relaxation to them. For the education systems, they should help children realise the importance of building healthy bodies, and assist them to establish positive living habits. In conclusion, it is true that people are struggling with getting enough physical exercise in cities, however, it can be solved as long as the government, the companies and schools work together.