Young children have a special talent for language learning. Children should be taught other languages at an early age.

Although learning for children is not easy, they need a new method to understand the subject. They can use a new method from a book, such as a picture book. These days, children can access the internet to get a book, and it can help them understand the subjects with pictures from a book. For example, children in elementary school can use picture books to learn other languages while playing by demonstrating movements from the book. On the other hand, the most crucial part of learning other languages comes from their parents. All control for children is at home, where they can learn with their parents, such as by playing video games together. With the help of parents, it can help children enjoy the process of learning other languages. Nowadays, parents give mobile phones to their children to allow them to easily access new information and learn languages on their own. For example, children can use Google or YouTube to learn other languages with animation. Using the internet to learn other languages is easier because children can access it anytime they need to. In conclusion, learning other languages for children using new methods such as picture books and the internet to understand the subjects is easier for them, and with all the help from their parents, it can help them at home.