The best way to solve the world's environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fuel, is one of the most important resources known to humankind.Plays an important role in our daily life. However,it causes environmental problems.It is agreed that the best way to solve this problem is to grow the price of gas. To start with,a rise in the material price might be the solution to the problem but that cannot last for too long.Rising costs such as petrol, oil, and natural gases could help address global issues. Industrial sectors, especially fossil fuel power plants, ought to find alternative energy sources inclusive of nuclear and renewable energy to replace them with. This would lead to fewer greenhouse gases and emissions which are released into the atmosphere, as well as mitigate global warming and pollution. Another reason is that,if they increase the cost of fuel,individuals will use to electric cars,bicycles or public transportation instead of driving private cars. Therefore, this could also help reduce the number of exhaust fumes produced in the atmosphere. Therefore,to reduce carbon dioxide emissions which comes from vehicles,we should to buy hybrid or electric cars. For instance:Tesla model X,Zeekr 009,Mercedes-Benz EQS. To sum up, although the increasing petrol costs could somewhat contribute to the improvement of our living conditions. There is end number of cons of ammunition but we cannot deny the pros of the gas.