Artist need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Artist should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about whether artists require freedom regarding ideas generation or whether it is better to limit their work area. I strongly agree because the notion of freedom ensures creative worker maximize their work of ideas and originality of the thoughts that potentially entertain their audiences. To begin with, freedom in the creative world serves artists to maximize their work. Because creative thinkers work abstractly and do not intervene their work field helps them to focus entirely on achieving their goals. Furthermore, limiting the area of art workers would result in ineffective results, especially regarding ideas generation. For example, when comedians dictate to create a sketch in a very detailed narrative, it is more common if comedians are given a significant context instead of details. Consequently, they tend to perform unnaturally, and the jokes that need to be delivered frequently fail to hit the laugh button among audiences. This is because art workers need freedom in doing their work, and giving the limitation essentially produces unexpected results. Additionally, liberty among creative thinkers is necessary to ensure they succeed in pleasing their audience because of the originality and relevancy of their thoughts. Although structuring the ground play of an artist helps business players get their commitment, some wild ideas that potentially bring success are often produced in an unstructured atmosphere, where all the art players freely express what is on their minds. Hence, the originality of the ideas ensures they can entertain audiences well. For example, when in the movie-making process, an artist reads all the scripts. On the other hand, the artist gives all the freedom to express their feeling and modify the text to make it more personal and suitable to their character. Therefore, liberty in artists helps them nudge the notion of originality, which leads to the success of entertaining their audiences. In conclusion, artists have to be granted freedom in their work field. It helps to maximize the work outcome, and the idea's relevancy helps artists to succeed in audiences ' entertainment.