Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Somw people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that we should focus more on improving living conditions on our planet, and some believe that more money should be spent on space research. This writer believes that more money should be spent on space research because there are positive signals for poverty and the need for space exploration. It is necessary to acknowledge that our knowledge of the entire vast universe is still limited. In human life, scientists are encouraged to use information and materials that they can use to improve things for humanity including the production of fuel, food or clean water, and it also helps improve life on Earth. Outer space is a great mystery to humanity and is an important aspect that helps humanity have a brighter future. Therefore, we must prioritize space research to move forward. Another important factor is that we are doing a better job of eradicating poverty and improving living conditions than ever before. Governments have been successful in helping poor countries become better off, so I strongly believe that putting more money into this area could make poverty reduction more effective.It is true that we have made great efforts to cut the poverty rate to 11.5% from 24% in 2005 to 12.5% in 2023. This is a surprising pace and I see that we are doing on this Earth that we cannot do. it is necessary to think and look towards other things to discover the secrets of the planet. I completely agree with going into space and exploring the universe because the truth is that people don't have to spend a lot of money to increase their quality of life and gain a higher understanding of space. fraud for human life.