Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree.

Space discovery project is so expensive that spent millions of dollars anually. Some opinions stated that the budget should be spent on increasing living standards on the planet. I disagree with that opinion as I believe human needs to invest on aerospace project for the development of science. Improving earth condition is necessarily as human will continue to live on the earth for years to come. However, some organizations and goverments government are already put attention to save the world and rising the living standards. For instance, the united nations has constructed public facilities such as public toilet and source of water in some undevelopment countries. Indeed, the movement for better life quality has already begin and it is not required the converts of other sector budget. I agree that astronomical explorations should get more attentions from the public. More budget spent on this field will benefits the next generations. For example, currently there is a mission to uncover the chemical materials on the moon. The project leads by a robot which placed in moon for data collection. The discovies then will send back to the earth for further research so humans will get new science discovery. The next era will received the positive things of the money which old generations spent earlier. In conclusion, I believe that the funds on extraterresterial explorations should not convert to another sector budget. Some organizations are now working to increasing human quality life so there is no reason to forget the space research.