Some people believe that schoolchildren should do their class work individually. Other people believe that sometimes class works should be done in small groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people trust that schoolchildren should do their class work individually. Other people trust that occasionally class works should be done in small groups. In my opinion, many students should do their class work with their teachers or done in small groups, I think that is the best way to learn something or learn well. On the one hand, some people believe that schoolchildren should do their class work individually, because they are not taught in the same way or did not went to school, they always learn self-study or learn in different ways in the internet. And many people believe that schoolchildren should do their class work individually, they do not have much free time to study or to do many other activities at school. On the other hand,some people believe that occasionally class works should be done in small groups, because they always have to do with their class teachers or other teachers. They will learn a lot about this subject or this task because many students do not understand in class, they can ask the teacher or do it in small groups. All in all, working in groups will give more chance to learn about this exercise, and doing it in groups can be more interesting for schoolchildren