An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

Huge number of specialists, like doctors and professors are abandoning their own poor nation to work in developed countries. As a result, long term goals of the nation could be compromised. And so, government should facilitate individuals contributing more to an economy. Firstly, professional such as a teacher, would be creating future technicians, engineers, and other specialists, if that professional is not present in the future, than economy would worsen and thus, productivity would plummet. Thus, the country would have to recruit foreign experts and pay handsomely to get them to work in the country. As a result, economy of the country would worsen over time. Subsequently, long term aims such as to rectify current account, achieve income stability and full employement could be compromised. For instance, experts leaving Pakistan has caused companies and organisations to suffer heavy losses and thus have become burden to the economy. Nevertheless, perks such as high salaries, house, promotion and free-fuel can tempt those individuals to stay in their home country and work here. For example, Chinese government facilitates experts and this technique has worked wonderfully-well for them, as China is currently one of the biggest exporter of various goods. To sum up, Every individual is looking to achieve career advancement and by providing facilities to specialist individuals, poorer country can get them to stay and work for the economy