More and more people are stressed today than ever before. What are the causes of this stress? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Nowadays it becomes natural that a person must do better for their family, their kids, or their companies. This essay will identify the sources of increase stress level and show what can be done to release the tension. There are mainly two factors that cause an individual depression. First, society tend to demand more and more from other people without analysing their partner’s mental status. Moreover, if we look closer, the exaggerated push is coming from our nearest human being. It can be our close friends, even our family. For example, imagine if the negative emotions are from our spouse or our employee, someones who we meet almost every day. Second, besides thefrom extrinsic aspect, the most dangerous source of this thought is from our own mind. If we cancould not control our perspective toward ourselves, we will only see the bad sides of our life. Hence, we would force our body to create something irrational and absolutely this situation will destruct our mind. These are two factors that could raise our stress level by hundredfolds. On the other hand, if there are causes, so the solutions would be always available. There are two biggest possible acts to relieve the pressure. First, we can consult our problem to a professional. There is psychiatrist or spiritual teacher whom we respect and trust to listen to our matters. This could help because indeed we need a ventilation, a way to drive the cloud out of our mind so we would have a clearer vision on how to behave. For instance, if we have a problem with our peers in office, we have a manager who works longer than us that could gives us a resolution even for a specific issue. Another solution is to do our hobbies. Many activities that would not drain our bank account such as do some sport. These sort activities proved to be the one of most effective ways to alleviate our fatigue. Therefore, doing some 6000 steps a day would give us additional energy. However, These are the best two suggestions to let out the gloom in our brain. In conclusion, stress is a result of demand from our society and from ourselves, while it can vanish with some sessions of nice conversation with trusted individual also can build and strengthen our body and mind with physical activities.