In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In some nations almost the world, rural community are moving to metropolitan area, thus the population in the oversite is declining. All in all, this essay will prove the pros and cons information about impact of the Individuals who living in rural area moving to urban place, such as increasing income and improving experience, whereas, growing up pollution. Moving for more details, there are several advantage impacts for individuals who take moving to big cities. Firstly, the society moving to big urban for improving knowledge and increasing profit. Moreover, those are making to independent on financial for the worker. And then, the number of born number who live in big cities increase using public transportation. However, the persons will go up incoming in sector of economic. The lastly, the growth of people who searching job go up when do at job fair. On instance, the Kompas News Found that the person who moved to Jakarta from Lampung increased significantly from 20% in 2012 to 70% in 2022. Thus, there are various pros for society, environment and economic. On the other hand, the cons impact of humans move to metropolitan areas. First, the impact of increase public transportation go up sharply pollutant in big cities. Moreover, it is impact for increase global warning. Next, the total of people who staying Change the form of the verb stay show examples in rural area decrease, so it will be impacting for poor public facility and healthy care. For example, in Surabaya have been increasing steadily car since 2022, so making air pollution rise significantly during the period. And then, there are several impacts for environment in big cities. In sum, the individuals who moving Change the form of the verb move show examples to big cities had been impacting for humans, which will be having impact negative and positive. However, it is clear that the idea of people moving there will be predicting for some stakeholder such as government, society and local NGO work together.