In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

I agree with speculation that said: “In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicle will be passengers”. In the way I see, there is a lot advantages that will come over the disadvantages. In this essay, I will compare the well-known advantage and disadvantage. Firstly, the advantage from driverless vehicle is the safety driving. Every vehicles with driverless system has a great censor with enormous radius that can be tracking a lot of things. If there is a thing which is being a problem detected, the vehicle will be automatically turn into the safety roads. Actually, when vehicles have been ready, the system inside them has been get a lot of researches to make the most safety one. Rarely, the driverless system being negative information and problematic around the public cause the accuracy of the censor can detect with the fastest program. Therefore, driverless vehicle can be counted as the most safety vehicle than driving manually. For the second, what is the most popular disadvantages? It is the expensive price. The international journal from MIT said, “The comparison between people who used and not used driverless vehicle are 35 percent and 65 percent, because the price is not cheaper than ordinary vehicle.” The factors is the component of them is rarely to get, and hardly to produce. This is one of the new innovation but, in the future the price will decreasing. Overall, from those arguments above the advantage of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage of them.