It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsperson or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that some people argue that talent is a natural gift, while others believe that anyone can become an excellent achiever through guidance, dedication, and hard work. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether talent can chose person or not. A commonly held belief is that talent is only word and to success you need to go to the courses and work with the trainer. As the evidence of this they point to Mozart`s friend. For example, his friend have his first opera after 12 years work. Furthermore, compared with Mozart he have flourish after enormous complex work with music. It could be explained by the fact that, what we should do is find and open this « talent » in ourselves. On the other hand, some people claim that prodigy is the real thing and it may provide genetically. For example they may mentioned that if one or both parents are prodigies, the children will have the gene, too. In addition Mozart has a talent and he was more connected with music as a child. The explanation lies in the fact that Mozart had more opportunities, only because of he was born with talent. Therefore, he quickly became popular and achieved more triumph than his friend. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would assume that genetic qualities and proper guidelines can make a person famous. Extraordinary prodigy in music, art, sports, math, and any other field is the product of both genetic, continuous improvement and environmental factors.