The crime rate has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions to this problem

climate plays a important role for human life. Nowadays, its being observed that its being Change the form of the verb been show examples changing rapidly. Because of, unwareness awareness and excacive exclusive use of equipments this problem can be controled by advertising and spread the awareness. In the following essay, i will elaborate more about this. first of all, people do not know about the effect of climate change although, they use heavy equipment for mining oil, golds etc. For instance, in a family they have 2 or 3 cars beacuse of that they use more oil which is not good for the climate furthermore, they cut tree for building there accomodation which can impact badly on the climate change. Accesesive use of modern technology is a reason for climate change. on the other hand, this serious issue can be controlled by taking some serious steps Farmost, the Government should spread awareness about the climate change and motivate communities about modarate use of technology as well as donnot cut trees. Another One is, common nation should aware of the using cars, bikes and electricity this things can be use in a controled way so, they must aware of usuing. For example, if a family use one car instead of two they can save money as well as fual fuel. In conclusion, we should responsible about climate changes and what ever we can we have to do it otherwise few decades later winter will become more hotter and summer will become more hotter. Future genaration generations cannot do anything properly because of this. By taking above steps it can be controlled in a small ratio but this percantage can bigger if mass people were aware about the impacts.