An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadventages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

A majority of people take priorty over buying something which they do not need online, it can be caused wasting money and energy for a group of things which are unnecessary for human's life while compaines are provided more overcomes than last years. Opinions are divided and this essay shows benefits and drawbacks of it. First of all, the person who is living in 21st century is an essential part of technology world and online shopping came to our lives with it. People can find anything which they need and compaines advertise themselves easily, it helps developing process of investors, especially small ones. On the other hand e-shop is a type of earning time for humans who have hard-working tempt and cannot find free time for getting their daily products. For exapmle, Trendyol, the online platform where you can find everything; clothes, food, household items etc is used by approximately 2 bilion million people and this number increase day by day for making easier to people's life. Secondly, online shopping takes many problems with it, however, people maintain to utilize it frequetly. Nowadays, it is common knowledge that online shopping is providing capitalism and wasting budgets extremely for numerous items which somebody can use it 3 or maximum 5 times. The downside of it is that significant parts of life such as sience, inventions, literature etc. commence to replace their importance with the other unimportant things. For example, the media of Baku State University writes that students of this university spends their 3-4 hours in a day on the online shopping apps, this is warming call for us. To conclude, while it has conveniences and handicaps, online shopping plays a crucial role in humans' life and it is clear that today the figure for users of it is growing markedly.