some people believe that university students should pay all the cost of studies because university education only benefits students themselves not the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To Whom it May Concern My name is Dmitry and I am moving to Thailand with my wife Olesya, we do not have kids and pets. We are going to move from Turkey to Pattaya in January. I have a remote job that allows me to live in any country, so we chose Thailand for the next year. We are looking for accomodation in Pattaya, not far from the sea, but not too close to city center, because it is too noizy. I hope you can offer a few variants located near malls or other places like coworking or cafes, where I can spend time working. Also, we are planing to join language courses, but my wife does not like to ride a bike, therefore location near any language school will be brilliant. The best option could be 2+1 or 1+1 furnitured apartments, higher then 5th floor. Gym and swimming pool are must be in the residental complex or close enough. Sea view is preferable but not obligatory. Thank you for your attention. Sincerely, Dmitry.