Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate over whether healthcare is the most important government task or not. I partly agree with this view and I will enumerate my reasons below. To begin with, there are some reasons why the government should be more attentive to healthcare system. For one thing, the gap between the rich and the poor of healthcare service benefits would be widened unless the government invest enough money in national healthcare system. To be specific, only a few affluent people can afford some diseases which need big surgical operation or constant care, such as cancer and diabetes since it is prohibitive to cure. Therefore, the well-to-do can become more healthier, whereas the disadvantaged become more ailing. In spite of the reason mentioned above, I am of the opinion that the government should prioritize other crucial duties. Firstly, education is has a priority rather than healthcare. This is because fair opportunities of education is a basic human right. For this reason, the government can provide everyone with decent level of education with cheap tuition fee or free of charge. Furthermore, if the chance of education is enhanced, the government can cultivate more adept people. Secondly, building infrastructure is as vital as education as well. Supplying indispensable services, such as water, electricity and waste disposal, definitely improves the quality of life, as the more develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples they, the more comfortable life citizen can have. Additionally, construction of rail, harbor, and airport facilities can revitalize economy, facilitating trades. Thus, ultimately, it is helpful for national growth. In conclusion, although there are a few reasons related to emphasis on healthcare system, the other policy areas can be more important than it.