Some people believe watching TV is bad for children. Others believe it is a good thing. Compare these two views. Then state which view you agree with

There have been a lot of people conviction that onlooking TV show is worsefor worse kid, different people rely on watching tv is a beneficial for children.it is agreed that television show has significant effect on journey of their life. Analyzing learn outsides the world and widen their knowledge as well as they got entertained that also effect on there study well. To commence with, any adolescent when they saw display screen knowing more all over the world besides increasing advance knowledge. To put it in detail, a person who saw television news along with podcast they know about the current situation also historical subject such as in this present situation seeing tv that we know what happen Change the form of the verb happened show examples regarding Israel and Palestine war. Thus,when they saw any scientific show know about science matter, Therefore, rising outside information that make more intelligent compare an individual who did not saw screen effective science. On the flip sides, there are various channels for entertain that can benefit on their study. For example, an individual who always get entertain to see cartoon, movie, or drama in others language they learn so many country language that effective on their future life when they will get chance for abroad for study purpose or travel. However, it's gives much pleasure so that release our life's stress and relax our body and mind, its help us to great attention on study. This means it is crucial for child to strong their brain. To summerise, In this present generation to show is important for children to learn about outside world along side relaxation also paramount signifierent to study more effectively. So it make agreed that TV is a good thing for adolescent. Therefore, it is clear that it is the wonderful way to teach essential things to view a screen.