At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that we are living in a modern era in which the phenomena of globalization have been more ubiquitous than ever before. Through the development of science and technology, the general populace can also improve the quality of their life and longevity. That leads to an aging population. The economic and social impact of population aging is extremely crucial. That's why, many people in some countries prevent it, resulting in an increase in a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Thus, It has lots of advantages. In this essay, I'm going to explain fully about the details. On the one hand, youth gives people more energy on what they want to do, giving rise to a developed society. Young adults can make a positive contribution to the community by taking part in community services and volunteer work. Because they have health and finances to devote themselves to the community. For example, it is common to see younger people spend their time providing food or clothes for unlucky people. In the field of science, there are many young people who have created many new achievements. For example, students at a university created a voice–controlled wheelchair. That helps people with disabilities can go anywhere they want without help from others. Therefore, a country has a large number of young adults can improve and develop the economy of the country. On the other hand, if your country has elder seniors, your nation won't have lots of benefits. Because the older people aren't able to work like young people. They must retire and receive subsidies from the government. In the aspect of health, older people have many problems with diseases such as heart disease, diabetes, you name it. So, they must be taken care of by someone else. For instance, in Japan, the proportion of elderly people has increased and they lack patient care staff. Besides, the career structure changes since seniors are too old to work. To sum up, although there are always exceptions, we can not deny the statement of having two slides. When the aging population increases rapidly, the economy is also in recession. So, we should control the aging to develop the nation in the era of globalization.