Many people think students should learn foreign language besides study do you agree or disagree

One of the most topical issues in modern society is learning a foreign sound. There are those who say that not every school student has the natural ability to learn a new expression, so there is no right to force them; however, others feel that foreign terminologies are very crucial for school children. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are a wide variety of reasons why folks believe that pupils should learn a new dialect. Firstly, the main sense why some are in favour of studying a foreign language is because it helps students to communicate. For example, business communication, international meetings and so on. Secondly, nations in favour of this are studying abroad. Furthermore, another sense why the public thinks that is because of global Job opportunities. In addition, another point in favour of this is travelling. Foreign languages make it easy to communicate while visiting a foreign country. Finally, the last logic why some societies believe this is because of making international and virtual friends.That can improve their networking ability. Despite these arguments, many people feel that there is no right to force all enlistments to research a foreign dialect for a number of reasons. First of all, perhaps the main logic why crowds believe this is because of study pressure. School children have examination pressure, so they don’t have enough time to learn a foreign vocabulary. Secondly, another reason is a lack of interest. In conclusion, it must be said that learning a foreign language has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. To believe that, all things considered, all enlistments should learn at least one foreign jargon. Foreign languages help them to communicate, do international relations, Public speaking, get a global job and many more.